Broker Check

Team

At Fox-Smith Wealth Management, LLC, we believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.  The members of our Advisor team are seasoned financial professionals with between 8 and 26 years experience in varying disciplines and specialties.  All of the knowledge they have obtained is focused on one thing, serving you. 


 

GUSTIN D. FOX-SMITH, AIF®, ChFC®

President and Chief Financial Advisor, Regional Director

(303) 650-2727

(303) 650-0187

gus@fswealth.biz

Gus has been an avid follower of the financial markets since he was 12 years old when he first learned to read stock quotes in the newspaper and began a hypothetical stock portfolio of his own.

Read more

Brian R. Bush, CFP®

Partner and Financial Advisor

(303) 650-2727

(303) 650-0187

brian@fswealth.biz

Brian became a registered Financial Consultant in 1998. He began his career in finance working for Janus Funds then completed the educational requirements to become a Certified Financial Planner® in January of 2003. Brian also...
Read more

Dahna Clarke

Partner and Financial Consultant

(303) 650-2727

(303) 650-0187

dahna@fswealth.biz

Dahna brings twenty years of financial services experience to her position as a Financial Consultant. She’s been a Branch Administrative Manager, a District Supervisor of other Administrative Managers, and a Corporate...

Read more

Jenny Hobbs

Partner and Client Services Director

(303) 650-2727

(303) 650-0187

jenny@fswealth.biz

Jenny grew up outside of Chicago and found her way to Colorado, with her husband Larry, in 1993. She has over 20 years of experience in the financial services industry and has a FINRA Series 6 registration. Jenny has been with...
Read more

Mike Worley

Client Liaison

303-650-2727

303-650-0187

mike@fswealth.biz

Mike brings over a dozen years of experience within the financial services industry to Fox-Smith Wealth Management. He has a strong passion to help families reach their financial goals by building lasting relationships and helping...

Read more

Alex Liss

Client Liaison

303-650-2727

alex@fswealth.biz

Alex recently joined the Fox-Smith Wealth Management team after graduating from the University of Nebraska at Omaha. He has a desire to help others reach their financial goals and is driven to contribute to our team’s success. As...
Read more

Kinza Burney

Chief Operations Officer/ Branch Manager

303-650-2727

303-650-0187

kinza@fswealth.biz

Kinza joined our office in 2017. She is a Colorado native and grew up in Boulder. Prior to finance, she worked in academics, law enforcement and IT. This varied background gave her the experience to keep everything running smoothly...

Read more

Meredith Locke

Assistant Chief Operations Officer

303-650-2727

303-650-0187

meredith@fswealth.biz

Meredith's superb organizational skills and meticulous attention to detail has become the foundation to our back office operations department. She excels at teamwork facilitation and collaboration. Her love of servicing clients through...

Read more

Madison Burney

Reception and Operations Assistant

303-650-2727

303-650-0187

madison@fswealth.biz

Erin Fox-Smith

Regional Operations Specialist

303-650-2727

303-650-0187

erin@fswealth.biz

Erin has recently joined her husband Gus, at Fox-Smith Wealth Management, after years of him asking her to become a member of the team. Prior to coming to our office, Erin worked in event planning and managing the busy Fox-Smith...
Read more

Have a Question?

Name
Email
Question
Thank you! Oops!