Broker Check

Team

At Fox-Smith Wealth Management, LLC, we believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.  The members of our Advisor team are seasoned financial professionals with between 8 and 26 years experience in varying disciplines and specialties.  All of the knowledge they have obtained is focused on one thing, serving you. 


 

GUSTIN D. FOX-SMITH, AIF®, ChFC®

President and Chief Financial Advisor, Regional Director

(303) 650-2727

(303) 650-0187

gus@fswealth.biz

Gus has been an avid follower of the financial markets since he was 12 years old when he first learned to read stock quotes in the newspaper and began a hypothetical stock portfolio of his own.

Read more

Brian R. Bush, CFP®

Partner and Financial Advisor

(303) 650-2727

(303) 650-0187

brian@fswealth.biz

Brian became a registered Financial Consultant in 1998. He began his career in finance working for Janus Funds then completed the educational requirements to become a Certified Financial Planner® in January of 2003. Brian also...
Read more

Dahna Clarke

Partner and Financial Advisor

(303) 650-2727

(303) 650-0187

dahna@fswealth.biz

Dahna brings twenty years of financial services experience to her position as a Financial Advisor . She’s been a Branch Administrative Manager, a District Supervisor of other...

 

Read more

Alex Liss, ChFC®

Financial Advisor

303-650-2727

alex@fswealth.biz

Alex joined the Fox-Smith Wealth Management team after graduating from the University of Nebraska at Omaha in 2018 with a degree in finance. During his time in Omaha, Alex realized that he wanted to find a career in which he could help...

Read more

Mike Worley

Client Service Director & Chief Client Liaison

303-650-2727

303-650-0187

mike@fswealth.biz

Mike brings over a dozen years of experience within the financial services industry to Fox-Smith Wealth Management. He has a strong passion to help families reach their financial goals by building lasting relationships and helping...

Read more

Michael Callahan

Client Liaison

303-650-2727

303-650-0187

michael@fswealth.biz

Michael has been involved in financial services since 2014, starting on the trading desk at Charles Schwab and managing small business 401(k) plans at Transamerica. Michael brings a willingness to help clients understand their...

Read more

Meredith Locke

Director of Operations

303-650-2727

303-650-0187

meredith@fswealth.biz

Meredith's superb organizational skills and meticulous attention to detail has become the foundation to our back office operations department. She excels at teamwork facilitation and collaboration. Her love of servicing clients through...

Read more

Cynthia Griggs

Office Coordinator & Operations Specialist

303-650-2727

303-650-0187

cynthia@fswealth.biz

Cynthia is excited to be a part of the FSWM team and strives to always greet clients with a cheery hello whether it be in our office or over the phone. Cynthia’s past experience in accounting helped her discover a passion for...

Read more

Erin Fox-Smith

Executive Assistant and Client Ambassador

303-650-2727

303-650-0187

erin@fswealth.biz

Erin has recently joined her husband Gus, at Fox-Smith Wealth Management, after years of him asking her to become a member of the team. Prior to coming to our office, Erin worked in event planning and managing the busy Fox-Smith...

Read more

Have a Question?

Thank you! Oops!